| : s i m p l y m e : | |||
|
Wednesday, October 23, 2002 ( 9:38 AM ) tIcKLeMe Grr.. what a day. Slept at 4.45 am and got up about an hour and a half after that. Went straight to college, only to find all classes are cancelled till 1 pm. What luck! *smacks forehead* Thought of going for my interview earlier since I have the whole morning off and I have completed my brochure designing assignment but well, I think it's best if I just shut up on why I didn't make it. Classes didn't start till it was 1.40 pm and still so many didn't turn up. Grr.. They got themselves DNS, which stands for "Did Not Submit", equivalent to "FAIL", which also means, they will have to retake the subject next semester. *grins evilly* Serves them right! /me shows them two thumbs up. Most of them are people I dislike anyway. Grr.. been having lotsa nightmares lately. Amazingly, with a sleep of 45 minutes - 1 1/2 hours, I could still get nightmares. I kept dreaming of my brochure designing. "Was I going to finish it in time?" or "Did I use the right color for that particular design" or "What if this design won't look good?" and the list just goes on and on. It has been haunting me for days! OH DEAR GOD PLS! Spare me! I guess I will be having those nightmares soon again since I have another brochure, print ad, poster and logo to design. *pouts* I am starting to hate my life. Uh-huh. Well, took some candid shots (well, not really!) on Monday during Advertising class, hours before my dahleeng orange shades went missing. *pouts* From left, that's Sunny from China, behind me is Huay-Pin from Klang, in the middle, in green, that's the humpty-dumpty (yea, 12 kg heavier) and in front, that's Joannie from Cheras, the one we tease "school-gal" because of her size, the way she ties her hair and her dressing. :D For more, click here. That's all folks. Gotta read up Chapter 16 for my Advertising assignment. Adios. *bids adieu* # Monday, October 21, 2002 ( 8:01 PM ) tIcKLeMe HELLO. Sorry for not updating this blog site (not like anyone bothers,anyway). As you can see, Upsaid deleted some of my entries. No idea why. Maybe it was too sensitive (and I don't see why is that so). Well, last Monday, met up with Pikey and Caren. Well, those were the peeps that I originally was suppose to meet but it turned up, Marky, Skywalker @ David, Buggie @ Adrian, White|ank @ Joe, Eleanor and Mango^ was there too. Well, actually, I do meet up with them kinda often. That is because I hang alot in Starbucks, Mont Kiara with Shawn there and it is where most of them work. *rolls eyes*. Shows how life-less I can be at time, no? We hang out there nearly daily. Met up with Shirley and Caren on Wednesday, I think at Murni, ss2 before heading to Starbucks, Kiara. Before heading to Kiara, met up with Tammy and boy, we had fun bitching about THE BITCH. Tammy just couldn't stop entertaining us with her bangings and stories regarding THE BITCH. Oh, MISS. THE BITCH, if you're reading this, you should know who you are :) *grins widely* On Thursday, went to Bukit Bintang and China Town to get my stuffs done and to buy certain things. Was with Shawn, of course. Bought lotsa cds (mainly Shawn's). I think he spent about RM100+ on cds itself that day. Had lotsa food too that day. Lately, I just can't stop stuffing food into my mouth. Guess this explains why I weigh about a hefty 12KG heavier from when I last left highschool *pouts*. I am officially an obessed (er, hope I spelt it right). As for Friday, I think I was at Mid Valley with Shawn at first to hand in my printer and lunch and then headed to Starbucks, Kiara again. *Smacks forehead* The rest of the weekend was spent at, yeaps, you've guessed it at Starbucks, Kiara. Why are we always there? Because of the free wireless broadband network. That's why. As for yesterday (which was Monday, btw), was spent watching movies. Why? Because it's fucking cheap, that's why. RM3 for all movies except K:19 (like I actually wanna watch it?) at all TGVs. Life has been really stressful for me. The other reason why I spent most of my time at Starbucks, Kiara is because of my work. I have been sick for nearly 2 weeks. Been really weak and had all kinda common sickness like flu, cough, fever, sore throat and etc. Non-coperative group members ain't helping much either. The only reason why I actually have time to blog now is because of my class being cancelled or else, God knows when will you hear next from me. Gotten ourselves, Me, Celeste and Maxine a host. Seems like I have to do everything... again?! *sighs*. Saw Abe's face on Faces, some local magazine. Finally, after 2 months delay. Oh, got a job with Klue magazine as a promoter. Urgh, yea, those at LRT stations. Well, actually, haven't told them if I am accepting it yet. Will be meeting them at the office soon. Grr.. stress. My migraine ain't helping either. :( Classes are starting. Take care :) P/s : there's this bitch who couldn't stop poking her nose and read this entry. What the hell? R$*#@*#@@*#@# :) # |
|
||