| : s i m p l y m e : | |||
|
Saturday, October 12, 2002 ( 2:12 AM ) tIcKLeMe Yea per dee doo dah! Am currently surfing from Starbucks, Mont Kiara with Shawn. The connection here sure is fast, but it's kinda slowing down right now. Met Marky just now. Hehe. He is so cute. Didn't quite notice him until he rubbed my head. Ah duis. He just seems to know everyone here. Hrmphs. He was here with Jooz and some other peeps. There is this small boy here who is really good at computers and he just seems to know everyone as well. Very young yet good at socializing. He knows alot about computers too. Very very very impressive for a small boy his age. He is probably about 8 to 9 years old. Has quite a deep accent too. After about 3 hours, met Marky again and oh, Buggie or better known as Adrian. Spoke to them for a while and then they left to do their own stuff. Just found out Adrian's office is above Starbucks, the 7th floor. Saw lotsa interesting people here. Girl in full army clothes like as though she's ready for war, old aunties smoking and others. :) Grrr... can't think of what to say. Will be back soon. Ta :D # Thursday, October 10, 2002 ( 8:43 PM ) tIcKLeMe I was being really childish yesterday. I was playing the ignore game on Shawn yesterday. I didn't know it made him so upset. Hrmphs. *sorry* We were at the OUG's pasar malam yesterday. Did so much of food shopping and met up with Caren at Steven's Corner. Did another round of food shopping and then headed to Puchong to pick Fish up from his place. Caren reached there first before us. She was happily chit-chatting with Fish's parents and he just couldn't stop banging her on it. I was happily playing with Fish's dog, Tweety. It got over excited and kept following me every where I go and when I kept pushing it away, IT bit me. *screams* Oh by the way, after calculation, we realised we have spent about RM 40 just on food yesterday night. Not any poshy restaurant or anything, but just pasar malam (night market) and mamak. *smacks forehead* Cancelled the plan to go to Ampang's pasar malam today. The amount of food we bought last night was enough to feed a family of ten. Moreover, when we left from Darulsalam at SS15 last night, Caren had forgotten to take her food stuff from Shawn's car. We had lotsa packets of food with us and we know we will not be able to finish it. Thus, no more pasar malam for today. Caren was playing CS after our mamak session at Darulsalam yesterday. Muahaha. She sure is good at SUICIDE! It's either she kills her own team mates or gets herself killed easily. *Smacks forehead* Anyways, I wanna go get breakfast now. Take care. *waves adios* Oh btw, before I forget, check site out. It's the wedding night photos of a famous local dj, vj, tv-presenter and the list just goes on and on... Enjoy :D # ( 2:16 AM ) tIcKLeMe Wow wee. Finally found the time to change my digi cam's batteries. Hrmphs. Was meddling with it just now and snapped pix for fun. You could view it here and I will not be responsible for the damage it will do to your eyes or to you, emotionally, physically or sexually (kidding!) *cough*. Yea, please scream and run away, please. Oh, and if possible, please don't come back? :) Anyway, I was playing with my digi cam probably because I got my hair trimmed yesterday. It wasn't suppose to be that short but well, what's done couldn't be undone. What do you think? I just realised this morning I don't look any different. College today was another big waste of time. Nothing much going on. I was bored to death. I guess I just hate Tuesday and Thurday's timetable. Will be going for a pasar malam at OUG tonight and Ampang's tomorrow night. I am suddenly so in love with pasar malams. Hehe :) *grins* Oh, did I mentioned I found another cd the other day again? Only this time, it isn't what it's stated on the cover, "Alternative is the Real Thing" but instead, it contained two diff porn vcds inside. *smacks forehead* And another good news for myself. I scored full marks for my Malaysian Studies short essays and I was suppose to get 8.5 over 10 for my long essay but he deducted my 0.5 away because he said I have already gotten myself an A+. What the hell? *curse curse grumbles curse* # Wednesday, October 09, 2002 ( 1:16 AM ) tIcKLeMe Grr.. it's been a while since I last updated my entry. Two days, to be exact but still, it seems like ages to me. Well, as you all know, I am currently busy with my studies. So much work to do, so little time to complete it. Even as I am typing now, I have one new brochure to design, folios to complete, essays to be written, assignments to hand in and a client to meet. Sounds like it's tough? You bet it is. Well, let me see. I have handed up my logo design but I think it was really suckky. What's suckkiest is I have to use it for my upcoming brochure design. It sucks. I'll see if I can get it scanned and show you how suckky I am at designing. :) Watched The Tuxedo, this Jackie Chan and Jennifer Love Hewitt's movie. I thought it was a really good show to watch especially when you're down. It was a good laugh. A must for you depressed peeps out there and the best thing about it the hero + heroine didn't fall in love at the end of the movie. *phew!* I hate movies with the typical ... and live happily ever after ending. Was at Bukit Bintang shopping yesterday. Well, not really. Was more of like accompanying Shawn and it was raining cats and dogs for hours so we had to lepak there till about 8pm, which is way pass the time I was suppose to be home. Parents weren't happy of course because as you all know, I was grounded (unofficially!). Two nights ago, we (Shawn and I) + Caren went to the SS2 pasar malam (night market). Man, everything there was about food food food... and I was badly craving for lok lok, a kind of food where sausages of different varieties, fishballs, meatballs, crab sticks, vegetables, and others are dipped into this "pot" of boiling water and topped up with different sauces. It was kinda pricey so we had only few sticks. Everything there was dirt cheap (well, compared to the pasar malam at my place, that is). We bought lotsa stuff and had lotsa fun (well, kinda!). And you know what happened at 1 pm on the same day? I passed my driving exam! I am now an official P driver. *grins proudly*. Well, it was worth the 5 hours wait to sit for the exam I guess. There were about 200++ peeps sitting with me on that morning. Man, I was really excited about my performance even though the cars I got were in a really bad shape. *grins wider* Anyway, am currently in my college's computer lab, waiting for Shawn to pick me up at 5 pm. Will be paying for my P license later. Just had a Ramlee Burger, something that I can never miss out. Been craving for it for weeks before I finally managed to settle my teeth on one. It was simply delicious *rubs tummy* and I had Sarawak Mi-Kolok (dried oily noodles with minced meat and fancy stuffs + soup) earlier on. Been eating alot lately, eh? You bet! I think I've put on about 5 kg since I started semester 2. Like as though I am not heavy enough *rolls eyes*. Haven't been sleeping well for the past few days so yea, hopefully, I will be home early to catch up with all the good rest I didn't get. Hopes it rains heavily tonight too so I can sleep cosily and comfortably under my sheets. *grins* So, that's all for now. Gotta do research on my latest assignment. Tas! :) # |
|
||