: s i m p l y m e :
Friday, September 13, 2002
      ( 5:08 AM ) tIcKLeMe  
Wee. Took Anand's advice. Went jogging at the park in front of my place. Never felt so good before for two months (which was the last time I jogged). Thank goodness my aunt was willing to join me. I was so afraid I wouldn't have the stamina to jog again. Actually, I have stopped exercising for ages which explains why I've ballooned.

My migraine came back the moment I stepped out of my house but grr.. it can't stop me from jogging mainly because I had a strong determination to start losing weight. Haha. Finally! =) Let's hope this time it last! :D

We went jogging for about an hour. Then after that, we sat down and chit-chatted. Boy, I missed talking to her. Haven't had a decent chat with her for months! Well, she's moving back to Singapore to work in her bf's third chain restaurant and she'll get a little share from her bf too. Man, which means, I will not only lose a jogging kaki but my shopping kaki, lepak kaki and all. Now now, before you think I am some lamer who hangs out with her aunt, think again. She looks like she's in her 20s though she's actually 10 years older than that. No, not just that, wait. She taught me how to flirt, what kind of men to look for, dressing styles and make up and all that. No, she's not my best friend but she's just cool to hang out with. Her other stewardess friends thinks we're sisters (not sure if it's a compliment for me, though). It's nice to have an aunt that cool. And oh, my mom's cool too. Haha, She was the one who suggested that maybe I should go get myself a tattoo. *winks*.





take the antisocial test.


and go to mewing.net. because laura's feeling social.




Nothing much to say at the mo. Maybe will head back to bed soon. Tired. :)

And oh, Happy Friday the 13th . My day seems to go fine so far though. #




Tuesday, September 10, 2002
      ( 1:09 AM ) tIcKLeMe  
Happy belated birthday Simon.

I wanted to post this up yesterday but I got over excited about the completion of my MCS assignment. =) Handed it up *screams with joy*

And you know what? Rose actually praised me for my presentation. Rose praises her students? Wow! :)



I have a huge bump on my head. Thanx to my sister who accidentally pushed me down and my head hit the knob of my cupboard. *stranggles her* but then again, I am still in a very happy mood, so yea, she's forgiven.

Man, I am so in love with Angela Anaconda, this animated (well, sort of) cartoon filled with amazing sarcasms. Suprise suprise, my sister enjoys it too and she actually gets most of the sarcasms used in that cartoon. Damn, my sister is so freaking me out.

I also seem to fancy Terrence Fernandez's articles, published every Monday, in The Sun. You guys should really read his article on Ras Adibah. Hur. She's such a ... =) I'm in a happy mood so I better not start. :)

Nothing much to say. Anyways, here is something I received in my mail from Spicy Humor .


Funny Condom Slogans


1. COVER YOUR STUMP BEFORE YOU HUMP!

2. BEFORE YOU ATTACK HER, WRAP YOUR WHACKER!

3. DON'T BE SILLY, PROTECT YOUR WILLY!

4. WHEN IN DOUBT, SHROUD YOUR SPOUT!

5. DON'T BE A LONER, COVER YOUR BONER!

6. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG IF YOU SHIELD YOUR DONG!

7. IF YOU'RE NOT GOING TO SACK IT, GO HOME AND WHACK IT!

8. IF YOU THINK SHE'S SPUNKY, COVER YOUR MONKEY!

9. IF YOU SLIP BETWEEN HER THIGHS, BE SURE TO CONDOMIZE!

10. IT WILL BE SWEETER IF YOU WRAP YOUR PETER!

11. SHE WON'T GET SICK IF YOU WRAP YOUR DICK!

12. IF YOU GO IN HEAT, PACKAGE YOUR MEAT!

13. WHILE YOU'RE UNDRESSING VENUS, DRESS UP YOUR PENIS!

14. WHEN YOU TAKE OFF HER PANTS AND BLOUSE, ZIP UP YOUR TROUSER MOUSE!

15. ESPECIALLY IN DECEMBER, GIFT WRAP YOUR MEMBER!

16. NEVER, NEVER DECK HER WITH AN UNWRAPPED PECKER!

17. DON'T BE A FOOL, VULCANIZE YOUR TOOL!

18. THE RIGHT SELECTION WILL PROTECT YOUR ERECTION!

19. WRAP IT IN FOIL BEFORE CHECKING HER OIL!

20. A CRANK WITH ARMOR WILL NEVER HARM HER!

21. NO GLOVE, NO LOVE!


*grins*

Currently chilling out to:
Faithless - The OST of Cruel Intentions
Alex Ubago - A Gritos de Esperanza
Elvis Presley - The Impossible Dream #




Monday, September 09, 2002
      ( 12:06 PM ) tIcKLeMe  
*smuahs my comp screen* *smuahs my keyboard* *smuahs the floor* *smuahs the wall* *smuahs my diskette* *smuahs myself*



I finally completed my MCS assignment. Did it for 5 hours non-stop. Phew! *wipes off sweat from forehead*. I just can't stop screaming!
Man, I never thought I could actually do this bloody assignment. Ah, thanx again Shawn and Anand. *smuaaaahs*

Driving today was way kool. He made me drive all along the LDP. Right from ss5 back to my college. Wow wee. I am so ready to start driving officially. Hahaha. He is such a nice instructor. *smuahs him too*

And today, as I was walking home, I was hoping Shawn wouldn't come home at the same moment. Don't know why. Just a little bit "pai-seh". And the next thing I know, a car stops beside me. It's Shawn! Haha. GRrr.. I covered my face and walked but the ever sweet Shawn said he'll send me home since it's drizzling. *smuahs Shawn*


Picture courtesy of Deviantart.

Man, I am so running out of saliva to smuahs. Hahaha. Okays, gotta start working on my Professional Writing assignment now. I will be presenting tomorrow. Grr, only me and Joannie. How unlucky but hell, I don't care. I'm in a happy happy mood. =)

Oh, I just found out Avril Lavigne is liked by so many people. Eyuck. I am gonna scrap her out of my list. Hate singers that are way too commercialised. And you know what's the biggest turn off? She's younger than me!
Ee.

Currently listening to:
Moloko - The time is now
Dave Matthews Band - Where are you going
Flying Blind - Smokescreen #




archives:


*ultimately silly*

Powered by Blogger