| : s i m p l y m e : | |||
|
Thursday, September 05, 2002 ( 11:29 AM ) tIcKLeMe *grins*. That's Cris sahyang and me. *hugs*. This pix is the brightest pix taken but I just love it. Actually, I love all the pix taken on that night. Everyone just seemed so cheerful and radiant and lovely. *grins*. Forgive Celeste for Cris's head in the pix. Well, we're just a lil bit too tall for her, that's why. :) And oh, Cris, don't you think you looked abit stoned? :) That's my "daughter", Cindy and me. Didn't expect to see her there too. PRetty? :) *grins* Haha. Forgive Anand for his funky hand movements please. HE was darn drunk that nite and no, he isn't like that on normal days. I guess the rave made people do things they won't do when they are concious. And don't you think Celeste just looks so cute in purple? :) This is the first pix taken on that night, at Pizza Hut. The one in yellow is Shawn and the dude with the long hair is Simon. Cute? :) The rest of the pix will be uploaded into an album. By next week, I hope. :) Okays. Back to today's report. I had a great time. Shawn came to pick me up. Went to Mid Valley to watch "Lilo and Stich". Very emotional movie. Couldn't control my tears but hey, I wasn't alone! Was suppose to watch "Power Puff Girls" too but the timing just wasn't right for us. So, me and Shawn decides to go watch it tomorrow. Had dinner at Dave's Deli. Damn, their chickens are still as good as ever. *slurps*. Saw Khairul at his shop and Marky at MPH. Man, we are so fated to meet up because this afternoon, Marky told me to join him, Adrian, David, Max and the rest whom was there at Starbucks the other nite. Hur. Of course I declined his offer because uhm, it'll feel weird to join in. Went to I shop in Mid Valley. Let them check on my digital camera. Well, thank goodness it was just the battery's fault. He. Just got home not too long ago. Was in Sunway. Picked Abe, Celeste and Fitri (Celeste's friend). Pity Fitri cause she had to join us in pyjamas. Didn't expect us to ask her out for a drink. Celeste, Celeste. Pity that chiq. She gets bang everywhere she goes. *grins*. Shawn just started banging her too. Haha. Saw lotsa ex-schoolmates in Sunway. *cringes*. I am darn broke now. No idea why I paid for the drink even though I had only 12 bucks with me. Hur. I think Anand was drunk on the phone today. Haha. Or maybe he was just in a crappy mood. Was mumbling non stop when I called him to confirm with him something about the Genting pix his friend took of us. Sent everyone home. Everyone was happy. And now here I am. Tired. :( Anyone care to give me some massage pls? :) I created history on that nite. I smiled widely for once while taking piccies and ever since then, I started smiling widely. Good for Tricia I guess because she hates it when I smile with my lips closed. She claims it's one sided and my dimple looks funny. Hrmphs. # |
|
||